160710 Taeyeon – Fashion @Taeyeon Butterfly Kiss

6 months ago 16

Awkward Fashion Haul

Follow me online!
@helloimsaara

PRODUCTS…

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=10252

Pair of Special Shape Beads Embellished Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/pair-of-special-shape-beads-embellished-earrings-p_1953.html?lkid=10252

Flower Pattern Round Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/flower-pattern-round-sunglasses-p_56123.html?lkid=10252

Hollow Out Butterfly Shape Color Block Frame Sunglasses For Women:
http://www.zaful.com/butterfly-shape-color-block-frame-sunglasses-p_56639.html?lkid=10252

V Neck 3/4 Sleeve Embroidery A Line Dress: http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-v-neck-3-4-sleeve-a-line-dress-p_64638.html?lkid=10252

Leaf Shape Elastic Waistband For Women:
http://www.zaful.com/leaf-shape-elastic-waistband-p_73191.html?lkid=10252

Tassel Pendant Alloy Waistband For Women: http://www.zaful.com/tassel-pendant-alloy-waistband-p_73194.html?lkid=10252

Open Front Long Sleeve Pink Faux Fur Coat: http://www.zaful.com/open-front-pink-faux-fur-coat-p_99410.html?lkid=10252

Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Gray Knit Bodycon Dress:
http://www.zaful.com/gray-long-sleeve-knit-bodycon-dress-p_111406.html?lkid=10252

Long Sleeves Ombre Faux Fur Coat: http://www.zaful.com/ombre-faux-fur-long-sleeves-coat-p_128914.html?lkid=10252

Round Collar Short Sleeve 3D Print T-Shirt:
http://www.zaful.com/3d-print-round-collar-short-sleeve-t-shirt-p_132749.html?lkid=10252

Halter Backless Suede Romper:
http://www.zaful.com/suede-halter-backless-romper-p_153055.html?lkid=10252

Spaghetti Straps Flower Print Dress:
http://www.zaful.com/flower-print-spaghetti-straps-dress-p_161396.html?lkid=10252
Video Rating: / 5