Affordable Bikini Haul + Try-On

6 months ago 11

GET THE BIKINIS »

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11973
Spaghetti Strap Lace-Up Pink Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-lace-up-pink-bikini-set-p_63846.html?lkid=11973
Sexy Solid Color Crossed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-crossed-sexy-bikini-set-p_123575.html?lkid=11973
Spaghetti Strap Floral Print Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-padded-bikini-set-p_69691.html?lkid=11973
Solid Color Sexy Crossed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crossed-solid-color-sexy-bikini-set-p_124987.html?lkid=11973
Halter Neck Cutout Green String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-cutout-green-bikini-set-p_145927.html?lkid=11973
Halter Crochet Pure Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-halter-crochet-bikini-set-p_149929.html?lkid=11973
Halter Hit Color Denim Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-hit-color-denim-bikini-set-p_163726.html?lkid=11973
Spaghetti Strap Solid Color Lace Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-strap-lace-up-bikini-set-p_162142.html?lkid=11973
Solid Color Lace Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-solid-color-bikini-set-p_162122.html?lkid=11973
Halter Floral Print String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-halter-string-bikini-set-p_175794.html?lkid=11973
Halter Solid Color Lace Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-halter-lace-up-bikini-set-p_166068.html?lkid=11973
Halter Hit Color Flower Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174240.html?lkid=11973
Halter Cut Out Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-floral-print-halter-bikini-set-p_169276.html?lkid=11973
Spaghetti Straps Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_172447.html?lkid=11973

———————————————————————–

STALK ME »

› INSTAGRAM → @kylie_watkins
› TWITTER → kyliekwatkins
› SNAPCHAT → lovekyliie

———————————————————————–

MUSIC»

“Cute” – Composed and Performed by Bensound

———————————————————————–

CAMERA »
› Canon T3i

EDITING »
› imovie

———————————————————————–

Disclaimer: This video was in collaboration with Zaful. All opinions are my own.

BUSINESS INQUIRIES »
› lovekyliie@yahoo.com
Video Rating: / 5