Bikinis Under $16.50: Zaful.com Bikini Haul

7 months ago 37

Twitter/IG: @LovelyBryana

Ebates:
http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=Vdx4qmuUsn8UZoWl4ACu%2BQ%3D%3D&eeid=28187

Zaful.com
Crochet Flower White String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-flower-white-string-bikini-set-p_160265.html?lkid=11938

Solid Color Halter Lace Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-solid-color-halter-bikini-set-p_165273.html?lkid=11938

Spaghetti Strap Pink Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pink-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_165693.html?lkid=11938

High Waisted Halter Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-high-waisted-halter-bikini-set-p_170151.html?lkid=11938

Spaghetti Straps Printed Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-hollow-out-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_168929.html?lkid=11938

Cross Halter Retro Print Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/retro-print-cut-out-cross-halter-bikini-set-p_174247.html?lkid=11938

Cut Out Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/triangle-printed-bikini-set-p_170450.html?lkid=11938

Braided Spaghetti Straps Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-braided-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_172451.html?lkid=11938

Spaghetti Straps Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_172448.html?lkid=11938

High-Cut Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_175198.html?lkid=11938

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Coupon Codes:

FashionNova
15% off: XOBRANA (no expiration date )

Divas Wigs
off coupon code: bryana (no expiration date )

Nume Hair Tools
Discount Code: FORTYOFF
Offer: 40% off of any NuMe styling tool and free US Shipping
Link: numestyle.com/BRYANA

Vanity Planet Spin for Perfect Skin Brush
Discount Link: http://vpwow.com/lovelybryana
(70% off) Takes price down from 0 to . (discount applied directly from link)

WowAfrican
Coupon code: Bryana Discount: off for lace wigs

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own, if sent a product to review I promise to give my 100 percent honest opinion

Music Provided by NCS
Killercats – Kaibu [NCS Release]

onnect with NCS:
Snapchat: ncsmusic
• http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds
• http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_
• http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds
• http://twitch.tv/nocopyrightsounds
• http://twitter.com/NCSounds
• http://bit.ly/SpotifyNCS

Killercats
• https://soundcloud.com/kcatsofficial
• https://www.facebook.com/kcatsofficial/
• https://www.youtube.com/c/killercatso…
• https://www.instagram.com/killercatso…

♥ Haul: mi colección de bikinis ♥

¡Espero que os haya gustado a todos, si es así dale a like!
¡Besitos!♥

ZARA:
http://goo.gl/UFkeJu
http://goo.gl/3cCcms
http://goo.gl/IuRtdF

Aliexpress:
http://goo.gl/7NdDr5
http://goo.gl/R1YMFF

Calzedonia:
http://es.calzedonia.com/

Asos:
http://goo.gl/EeyPY4

Bañador Bae Watch:
http://www.lightinthebox.com/es/