SEXY BIKINIS UNDER $15: TRY ON HAUL SUMMER 2016 | ZAFUL | Jordan Cheyenne

6 months ago 19

How I lost 20 pounds very quickly:https://youtu.be/2Vcq6Cb2-go
Welcome back loves! Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/1OQIHZm Today Im back with a huge bikini and summer 2016 clothing try on haul from Zaful! After posting a few pics on IG, a lot of you were asking about the rompers so I wanted to pop those in at the end too. If you’ve been looking to snag some suits at an affordable price, I hope you liked some of these & are able to grab them before summer is over 🙂 Be sure to let me know in the comments what other summer videos you’d like to see & Ill get them on my filming list. Every individual swim suit + rompers are linked below. I appreciate you watching & the constant support, I can never say thank you enough. Love you guys. 🙂

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12704
Cami Totem Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/totem-print-cami-bikini-set-p_84985.html?lkid=12704
Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85246.html?lkid=12704
Metallic Tassel Design Crossbody Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/chains-checked-metallic-tassel-crossbody-bag-p_145693.html?lkid=12704
Spaghetti Straps Crop Top and Printed Shorts Twinset: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-crop-top-and-printed-shorts-twinset-p_155887.html?lkid=12704
Halter Neck Combined Lace Jacinth Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-combined-lace-jacinth-bikini-set-p_159219.html?lkid=12704
Spaghetti Strap Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-bandage-bikini-set-p_160206.html?lkid=12704
Halterneck Green Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halterneck-green-bikini-set-p_181592.html?lkid=12704
Halter Cut Out Flower Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_188477.html?lkid=12704
Black Match Leopard Wrap Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/black-match-leopard-wrap-sunglasses-p_184100.html?lkid=12704
Cold Shoulder Guipure Lace Romper: http://www.zaful.com/cold-shoulder-guipure-lace-romper-p_188404.html?lkid=12704

New here? Get to know my son & I: https://youtu.be/M480ipss530

Don’t forget to Subscribe & help me reach my goal of 200K! Click: http://bit.ly/1OQIHZm
I cant believe that number is in sight now, makes me so genuinely happy & excited to be growing our little Youtube fam!

LETS CHAT ON SOCIAL MEDIA!
————————————————————
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/jayjayweezy
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/jayjaysbeauty
SNAPCHAT: JAYJAYWEEZY (Its public so feel free to snap me!)
—————————————————————

Products Im using for weight loss:
Women’s Bliss Fat Loss Stack: http://bit.ly/1HoDSbe
Pre Workout: http://bit.ly/1pcX7Mt
Fat Loss Stack & Protien Combo to save money: http://bit.ly/1Oygpar
Protien alone: http://bit.ly/1OygwCN

*Earn CASH BACK every single time you shop online!!
Sign up for Ebates it’s free & 100% legit! — http://bit.ly/1CqGbbR
—————————————————————————————

*ICON MEALS:
Healthy Affordable Meals delivered to your doorstep.
All macros & calories listed on every box for easy tracking.
Use ‘jordancheyenne’ for 10% off anything at checkout!
http://www.Iconmeals.com
*Highly recommend the peanut butter & chocolate protein popcorn, holy smokes, amazinggggg!

ABOUT ME!
Hey guys!! Thanks for checking out my Youtube channel 🙂 Im Jordan Cheyenne, 25 years old & a single mommy to the best loving adorable little boy. On my channel you’ll find beauty videos about affordable products & sales, home decor hauls, lifestyle & fitness videos & daily vlogs including my son. Im a very hardworking motivated person & Im always looking for new ways to be successful while living a happy fulfilled life & living in the present moment. My main goal is to be the best mom possible & raise my son to grow up being a respectful responsible loving young man. Christian is my everything & I thank God for him every single day. Please Subscribe to my channel to support us and follow us on social media if you like, links are above 🙂 Xo

BUISINESS INQUIRIES-
JordanCheyenneYT@Gmail.com
[Not interested in joining any Youtube Networks or any China clothing website reviews]
————————————————————————–

FTC: As mentioned, the first 3 bikinis were purchased by me & the rest was sent in a care package for possible review. Any affiliate link will be marked with a * & I give you guys my word that I will NEVER agree to work with a company to say positive things in exchange for money. If Im saying ‘I love this product’ its because I truly DO! 🙂 xx
Video Rating: / 5