Zaful Fashion HAUL | Online Shopping | SuperPrincessjo

8 months ago Comments Off on Zaful Fashion HAUL | Online Shopping | SuperPrincessjo

Hey Guys (REUPLOADED) This video is about Huge Zaful Fashion HAUL.I love Online Shopping because it saves time, you get amazing deals & discounts as well as you can get the latest fashion treands delivered at your doorstep.
What I like about Zaful is they are quick in shipping & the items that I purchased were and above so the quality is great for that price.
Checkout my try on haul video with the pictures & checkout my other social media platforms for more pictures of these items.Enjoy my fashion haul 2016.
xoxo.
Watch My handbag Collection video here :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJkcembvjes

New Video Upload Every Tuesday & Friday & I do upload surprise videos in between.
Please SUBSCRIBE & support me Here- http://goo.gl/szTh5u

By Hitting On Subscribe You will Get My Youtube videos notification On your Youtube page Home screen everytime I upload new video.

Share this video with your friends & family 🙂
Hit Like ,Favorite, Comment this video .Show your love.

Products Mentioned In This Video:
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12110
Checked Design Tote Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/checked-solid-color-zipper-tote-bag-p_1931.html?lkid=12110
Checked Design Tote Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/checked-shell-shape-tote-bag-p_1950.html?lkid=12110
Pentagonal Frame Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/pentagonal-frame-sunglasses-p_56650.html?lkid=12110
Jewel Neck Print Elastic Waist Sleeveless Dress: http://www.zaful.com/print-elastic-waist-sleeveless-dress-p_41208.html?lkid=12110
Patent Leather Design Shoulder Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/letter-checked-patent-leather-shoulder-bag-p_165957.html?lkid=12110
Round Neck Short Sleeve Letters Pattern T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/letters-pattern-short-sleeve-round-neck-t-shirt-p_139890.html?lkid=12110
Lace-Up Blue and White Porcelain Pattern Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/blue-and-white-porcelain-blouse-p_172528.html?lkid=12110
Rhinestone Leaf Ring With Wrist Chain For Women: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-leaf-ring-with-wrist-chain-p_175291.html?lkid=12110
Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-long-sleeve-plunging-neck-blouse-p_177175.html?lkid=12110

Be a part of My World, Check out my personnel life VLOG channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/jessica84143

Please SUBSCRIBE & Support Here http://goo.gl/szTh5u

NOTE: When you subscribe to my channel, you don’t automatically receive an email notification when I upload a new video. Please go to: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_manager?feature=feed and manually check the box that says ‘send me updates’ next to my name.

Connect with Me all day – Social Media Links:
Google Plus: http://tinyurl.com/j63z7am
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SuperPrincessJo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Superprincessjo
Instagram: https://instagram.com/superprincessjo/
Website: http://www.princessjobeauty.com/
Pinterest : SuperPrincessjo
Snap Chat : SuperPrincessjo

♥ BUSINESS/CONTACT/PR Related Queries
E-MAIL: jo.princessjo@gmail.com

Related Videos:
Eyebrow Grooming :
http://goo.gl/lSQ2xc

Foundation Routine:
https://goo.gl/rSlNK3
https://goo.gl/Z74PFv
http://goo.gl/8aEG1J
http://goo.gl/fzpacB
http://goo.gl/NBIQdv

Pregnancy Tips,&,weightloss :
http://goo.gl/MWb0dC

DIY Hair Care:
http://goo.gl/LmbhcS

DIY Skincare:
http://goo.gl/MzhMFC

Makeup Basics:
http://goo.gl/W7CAqn

Travel & organisation:
http://goo.gl/5TZfiv

Henna Designs:
http://goo.gl/zZLUAM

Makeup Tutorials For Indian Skin Tone:
http://goo.gl/tKHQpi

HAUL:
http://goo.gl/NTytBe

Review & TAGS:
http://goo.gl/ZaoQ5N

Outfit Of the days:
http://goo.gl/IuZsld

Celebrity Inspired Makeup:
http://goo.gl/C0UjvQ

Special Occasion/Party Makeup:
http://goo.gl/JznTRh

Date Night Makeup:
http://goo.gl/ZeT79a

Storage Ideas:
http://goo.gl/zjcUcD

MUSIC:
Home Base Groove by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100563
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

All Good In The Wood by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: http://audionautix.com/

Lots Of Love & Hugs
Indian Beauty Vlogger
SUPERPRINCESSJO

PS: All Products Shown,mentioned In this video are bought by me unless otherwise mentioned.All thoughts expressed are my own.I use the products that I really love & I hope my videos help you in some way to find the solution of your beauty needs. Much Love.Jo
Video Rating: / 5